No, I don't know my father, either. (xxpianosex) wrote in hetalia,
No, I don't know my father, either.
xxpianosex
hetalia

[Halloween 2011] Official Update Thread VIII

EIGHTH THREAD

I AM BAD AT HTML I WILL ATTEMPT TO UPDATE THIS TO THE BEST OF MY ABILITY

UPDATE TIMES:
3 PM JST
2 AM EST
1 AM CST
11 PM PST
6 AM GMT



Tags: fan: events, official: blog
Subscribe

Recent Posts from This Community

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 4995 comments

Recent Posts from This Community