May 26th, 2012

Robyn - Bubble

[Pimping] Eurovision Song Contest Party - Grand Finale Party!

Hey guys today/tonight's the end of our Eurovision fun with the finals starting at 21:00 EST! Check The Time Here (psst it's the same as our other two parties).

Tonight The United Kingdom, Hungary, Albania, Lithuania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Russia, Iceland, Cyprus, France, Italy, Estonia, Norway, Azerbaijan, Romania, Denmark, Greece, Sweden, Turkey, Spain, Germany, Malta, Macedonia, Ireland, Serbia, Ukraine and Moldova, will compete in Baku for victory of the 2012 Eurovision Song Contest.

 So lets tune in here online at the live stream (or on you're television).